Skip to main content  
 
 

 
Calendar fragment with half-opened sheets in different angles

Official events attended by the Lord Mayor in 2017

​Dates Events​
Saturday 7 January​ The Lord Mayor's Children's Fancy Dress Party​
Monday 9 January​ Plow Monday Dinner
Thursday 12 January​ ​London Government Dinner
Wednesday 1 February​ ​Dinner to the Court of Aldermen
Thursday 2 March​ Business and Investment Dinner
Thursday 30 March​ ​Dinner to the Masters, Prime Wardens and Upper Bailiff
Wednesday 26 April​ The Easter Banquet
Thursday 15 June​ ​Dinner to the Bankers and Merchants
Wednesday 5 July​ ​Dinner to HM Judges
Friday 22 September ​St Matthew's Day
Tuesday 26 September​ ​The Dragon Awards Dinner
Friday 29 September ​Luncheon to the Lord Mayor Elect​
Wednesday 4 October​ ​City Banquet​
Friday 10 November​ ​The Installation Luncheon​
Saturday 11 November​ Lord Mayor's Show
Monday 13 November​ ​Lord Mayor's Banquet

Se also relevant speeches made by the Lord Mayor at some of these events

Published:
05 April 2012
Last Modified:
12 September 2017

Notifications