Skip to main content  

Police station

The City of London Police has three stations in the Square Mile: Bishopsgate, Snow Hill and Wood Street.

Police stations

Location Address Opening times
Bishopsgate Police Station 182 Bishopsgate, London EC2M 4NP 24 hours
Snow Hill Police Station 5 Snow Hill, London EC1A 2DP Not open to the public
Wood Street Police Station 37 Wood Street, London EC2P 2NQ Monday to Friday
7.30am - 7.30pm

The City of London Police headquarters are based on Guildhall Yard and are not open to the public.

More information

You can also report a crime online​, call 020 7601 2222 or the non-emergency number 101.

In an emergency always dial 999

09 November 2017
Last Modified:
06 January 2020