Skip to content

The City of London Corporation supports humanitarian aid in Ukraine

Parliament Hill Athletics Track

The Track is a top-class athletics facility with an 8 lane, floodlit, all-weather running track available to train on all year round.

You do not need a booking to visit the track - you can pay for your session with cash only on the gate. You can purchase a season ticket using the button below.

Charges

Activity Charge
Weekday sport meetings, full day charge* £280
Weekday sport meetings, AM or PM* £140.80
Weekend and bank holiday sport meetings, full day charge £349.10
Weekend and bank holiday sport meetings, AM or PM £174.25
​School-use sport meeting, full day charge* £168
School-use sport meeting, session* £84.50
Corporate event use Price on application
​Individual ticket (Adult) £4.80
Individual ticket (Concession)​ £2.90
Monthly season ticket (Adult) £23.90
Monthly season ticket (Concession) £14.35
12 month season ticket (Adult) £83.95
12 month season ticket (Concession)​ £50.35
Season ticket replacement cost £5

*- excluding Bank Holidays

Please note, weekdays during May, June and July are busy with school bookings and sports-days and a season ticket will not grant you access during these times. 

Buy a season ticket for the Parliament Hill Fields Athletics Track

Suspended times

The Athletics Track does take bookings for various private events and, during these times, is usually closed to the general public. Below is a list of dates and times the Track is booked this month:

Athletics Track suspended times
Date Times
Tuesday 24 May 9am - 4pm
Wednesday 25 May 9am - 3pm
Thursday 26 May 9.30am - 3pm
Friday 27 May 9am - 4pm
Wednesday 1 June 9am - 4pm
Sunday 5 June 12noon - 2pm
Monday 6 June to Friday 10 June 9am - 4pm
Sunday 12 June 11am - 5.30pm
Monday 13 June to Friday 17 June 9am - 4.30pm
Monday 20 June to Friday 24 June 9am - 4pm
Monday 27 June to Friday 30 June 9am - 4pm