Skip to main content  
 
 

 

Opening hours

  • Monday - CLOSED
  • Tuesday - CLOSED
  • Wednesday 11am - 5pm
  • Thursday 11am - 5pm
  • Friday 11am - 5pm
  • Saturday 11am - 5pm
  • Sunday 11am - 5pm

Keats House is open on Good Friday and Bank Holiday Mondays.

Christmas and New Year hours

  • Saturday 23 December - 11am - 5pm
  • Sunday 24 December - 11am - 4pm
  • Monday 25 December - CLOSED
  • Tuesday 26 December - CLOSED
  • Wednesday 27 December - 11am - 5pm
  • Thursday 28 December - 11am - 5pm
  • Friday 29 December - 11am - 5pm
  • Saturday 30 December - 11am - 5pm
  • Sunday 31 December - 11am - 5pm
  • Monday 1 January - 11am - 5pm
  • Tuesday 2 January - CLOSED

Tours

Our volunteers run guided tours of the house at 3pm. Tours last around 30 minutes and are included in the admission price, subject to availability.

Admission prices

  • Adults £6.50
  • Seniors £5.50
  • Concessions (students and jobseekers) £4.50
  • Children 17 and under FREE
  • National Trust Members £3.25
  • National Art Pass holders FREE

Entry to the Keats House garden is FREE.

Published:
09 April 2015
Last Modified:
06 November 2017

Notifications