Skip to main content  
 
 

 

Coming up in Guildhall Yard

Guildhall Yard, Aldermanbury EC2V 7HH

The Yard is a hub of activity throughout the year, hosting a wide range of events and exhibitions. From food markets and photography exhibitions, to gladiatorial combat and cycling. Sign up to our mailing list to keep up to date with upcoming events.


Lunch Market

Guildhall Yard hosts a regular lunch market with more than 20 stalls serving up mouth-watering dishes from around the world. Feast on some proper Greek wraps, Jamaican jerk chicken, cracking Korean dumplings and more. There are also plenty of sweet treats, including gourmet brownies and decadent doughnuts.

So ditch the packed lunch, leave the office and get out into the fresh air.

Why not pre-order and beat the queues: www.yum.xyz

12noon - 2.30pm on the following dates:

  • Thursday 7 December 2017
  • Thu 11 Jan 2018
  • Thu 8 Mar 2018
  • Thu 17 May 2018
  • Thu 21 Jun 2018
  • Thu 19 Jul 2018
  • Thu 13 Sep 2018
  • Thu 18 Oct 2018
  • Thu 6 Dec 2018

Cheese and Charcuterie Festival

  • Thursday 22 November
  • 11am - 3pm

Join Fine Food Markets for a cheese & charcuterie festival at the historic Guildhall Yard in the heart of the city on Wednesday 22 November.

We will be showcasing 24 of the best cheese and charcuterie producers, importers and street food professionals from across the UK and Europe.

If you’re a foodie, make your way along to the Guildhall Yard and enjoy some cheesy treats and street food.   


Christmas Market

Join a traditional Weihnachtsmarkt within the stunning Guildhall Yard to get you in the Christmas spirt. Indulge in a festive lunch-time with bratwurst and flammkuchen (pizza) or, for the sweet tooths, gobble on some award-winning deserts and treats, and plenty of waffles and schnitzels. Open till late, the market will also be serving beer, cocktails and more for those keen for a refreshment after work.

www.redcross.org.uk/market

12noon - 8pm

  • Mon 27 Nov 2017
  • Tue 28 Nov 2017

Sign up to our mailing list to keep up to date on the latest events in Guildhall Yard.

Published:
23 February 2015
Last Modified:
07 November 2017

Notifications