Skip to content

Christmas opening times

Opening times at the Market will differ over the Christmas period as follows:

Opening times
Date Times
Friday 23 December 4am - 8.30am
Saturday 24 December 4am - 8.30am
Sunday 25 December Closed
Monday 26 December Closed
Tuesday 27 December Closed
Wednesday 28 December Closed
Thursday 29 December 4am - 8.30am
Friday 30 December 4am - 8.30am
Saturday 31 December 4am - 8.30am
Sunday 1 January Closed
Monday 2 January Closed
Tuesday 3 January Closed
Wednesday 4 January 4am - 8.30am

Normal trading hours resume from Wednesday 4 January.

Billingsgate Market on Twitter

@BillingsgateCoL